Ashley Findley

HR Consultant
“Life is like a camera, focus on what is important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”

Hi! My name is Ashley Findley. I was born in raised in Las Vegas, NV and this has always where home is and I don’t think I will ever leave! I grew up on the Eastside of Las Vegas and have been fortunate to watch the city grow to what it is today

I started my HR career in 2014, at Allegiant Airlines onboarding pilots, flight attendants and various other positions across the company. It was in that role that I knew Human Resources was where I desired to be simply because you can influence the lives of others and serve. I have worked in many industries such as: Travel, Hospitality, Higher Education, Healthcare, Government and most recently Technology/Gaming. I currently serve as a Human Resources Manager at 2K, where I oversee teams and employee populations located in Las Vegas, Nevada; Chengdu, China; Madrid, Spain; and most recently Kirkland, Washington and Novato, California. This has allowed me to serve on a global level and I love it! I graduated from UNLV, with a BS in Public Administration and went on to get my MS in Human Resources, an MBA with an emphasis in Human Resources and I am currently getting my third and final master’s degree in Strategic Human Resources with an emphasis in Employee and Labor Relations. I am truly a go- getter and a lifelong learner, and I love to think strategically and develop ways to improve organizations.

On a personal note, I am newly married to my best friend as of December 5, 2021, and I am adjusting to married and mommy life as I took on being a bonus mom (and boy, it is an adjustment). I am extremely close with my family – I am the only girl with 2 overprotective brothers whom I love so much, and my parents are awesome too! There are two things I love to do and that’s to brunch and shop! Those are definitely my jam on any given day when I am not working, you can find me spending time with my family, shopping, or having a good brunch with a girlfriend. I love meeting new people and making new friends!